Governor Roles and Responsibilities September 2024

Chair	Vice Chair
Lee Herridge	Danielle Cudjoe

Committee Membership / Link Roles

Resource Committee	Curriculum Committee
June Dunning (Chair)	The Rev. Sarah Peppiatt (Chair)
Danielle Cudjoe	Lee Herridge
Lindsey Savage	Alan Guthrie
Paul Stanley	Jane Pearson
Helen Atherton	Paul Stanley
Chris Ralston	Miranda Lomas
Katie Mansfield	Sarah Cooper
	John Callaway
	Kim Yates

Admission Committee

June Dunning

Alan Guthrie

Headteacher Performance Management Panel

Danielle Cudjoe

June Dunning

Lee Herridge

Panels for Complaints / Behaviour

Any three non-conflicted governors, plus Paul Stanley and Lee Herridge