

ST PHILIP WESTBROOK C of E AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL GOVERNORS 2024 - 2025

| Name | Appointed by: | Term of Office end: | Any relevant business or financial interests |
|-------------------|---------------------|---------------------|--|
| Paul Stanley | Headteacher | Ex-Officio | No |
| Sarah Peppiatt | Foundation Governor | Ex-Officio | No |
| June Dunning | Foundation Governor | 15/02/2028 | No |
| Danielle Cudjoe | Foundation Governor | 18/09/2028 | No |
| Alan Guthrie | Co-opted Governor | 06/06/2025 | No |
| Lee Herridge | Foundation Governor | 18/09/2028 | No |
| Jane Pearson | Foundation Governor | 18/10/2025 | No |
| Lindsey Savage | Foundation Governor | 25/01/2026 | No |
| John Callaway | Staff Governor | 28/02/2027 | No |
| Helen Atherton | Co-opted Governor | 31/03/2027 | No |
| Katie Mansfield | Parent Governor | 31/03/2027 | No |
| Sarah Cooper | Foundation Governor | 12/06/2027 | No |
| Miranda Lomas | Foundation Governor | 23/11/2027 | No |
| Christine Ralston | Foundation Governor | 23/11/2027 | No |
| Kim Yates | Foundation Governor | 29/07/2028 | No |
| Vacancy | LA Governor | | |
| Vacancy | Parent Governor | | |