St. Philip CE Primary School – Curriculum Committee Attendance 2023/2024

	24 TH November 2023	25 th March 2024	26 th June 2024
Paul Stanley	Р	Р	Р
Neil Brocklehurst	Α	Term expired	Term expired
John Callaway	Р	Р	Р
Alan Guthrie	Р	Α	Р
Lee Herridge	Р	Α	Р
Jane Pearson	Р	Α	Р
The Rev. Sarah Peppiatt	Р	Р	Р
Angela Deakin (obs)	Α	Α	Α
Debs Stewart (obs)	Р	Α	А
Shelley Parsons (obs)	Р	Α	А
Lynne Davidson (obs)	Α	Α	P
Sarah Cooper	Р	Р	Р
Miranda Lomas	Not yet appointed	Р	Α

P: Present; A: Apologies; Abs: Absent; O: Observer