

ST PHILIP WESTBROOK C of E AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL GOVERNORS 2023-2024

Name	Appointed by:	Term of Office end:	Any relevant business or financial interests
Paul Stanley	Headteacher	Ex-Officio	No
Sarah Peppiatt	Foundation Governor	Ex-Officio	No
June Dunning	Foundation Governor	15/02/2024	No
Danielle Cudjoe	Foundation Governor	01/04/2024	No
Claire Grimes	Foundation Governor	29/04/2024	No
Alan Guthrie	Co-opted Governor	06/06/2024	No
Lee Herridge	Parent Governor	15/10/2024	No
Jane Pearson	Foundation Governor	18/10/2025	No
Lindsey Savage	Foundation Governor	25/01/2026	No
John Callaway	Staff Governor	28/02/2027	No
Heather Atherton	Parent Governor	31/03/2027	No
Katie Mansfield	Parent Governor	31/03/2027	No
Sarah Cooper	Co-opted Governor	12/06/2027	No
Miranda Lomas	Co-opted Governor	23/11/2027	No
Christine Ralston	Co-opted Governor	23/11/2027	No