

ST PHILIP WESTBROOK C of E AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL

HUMAN RESOURCES AND RESOURCES SUB COMMITTEE GOVERNOR MEETINGS 2020-2021							
Name	Responsibility	13.11.2020	15.01.2021	24.03.2021	22.06.2021		
Mrs Jacqui Wightman	Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧		
Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright		٧	٧	٧	٧		
Cllr Judith Guthrie		٧	٧	С			
Mrs June Dunning	Chair	С	٧	٧	٧		
Mrs Danielle Cudjoe		С	٧	٧	٧		
Mrs Lindsey Savage		٧	٧	С	С		
Mrs Victoria McDonnell		٧	٧	С	٧		
Mrs Clare Grimes		С	٧	٧	٧		

ADMISSIONS SUB COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2020-2021 (Headteacher will attend any appeals)							
Name	Responsibility	24.02.2021					
Mrs Jacqui Wightman	Headteacher	٧					
Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright		С					
Mrs June Dunning		٧					
Mr Alan Guthrie		√					

Name	Responsibility	03.11.2020	02.02.2021	18.05.2021		
Mrs Jacqui Wightman	Headteacher	√	٧	√		
Mr Alan Guthrie		٧	٧	С		
Mr Ian Critchley		٧	٧	С		
Mrs Linda Hollywood		٧				
Mrs Lynne Davidson		С	С	С		
Rev Sarah Peppiatt	Chair	√	٧	٧		
Mr Neil Brocklehurst		√	٧	٧		
Mr Lee Herridge			٧	٧		
Mr David Horrocks			V	٧		

HEADTEACHER PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT REVIEW PANEL MEETINGS 2020-2021							
Name	Responsibility	07.10.2020					
Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright	Chair	٧					
Mrs June Dunning		٧					
Mrs Danielle Cudjoe		С					

Apols C = Apologies consented (to absence), Apols NC = Apologies no consent, DNA C = Did Not Attend consented, DNA NC = Did not attend no consent