

ST PHILIP WESTBROOK C of E AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL

Name	Type of Governor	11.10.2018	13.12.18	24.01.19	21.03.19	23.05.19	25.07.19
Mrs Jacqui Wightman	Headteacher	✓	\checkmark	✓			
Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright	Foundation	✓	√	✓			
Mrs June Dunning	Foundation	✓	\checkmark	√			
Rev Sarah Peppiatt	Ex Officio	✓	√	√			
Mr Ian Critchley	Foundation	С	√	C			
Mrs Danielle Cudjoe	Parent	✓	\checkmark	С			
Mr Neil Brocklehurst	Parent	✓	√	✓			
Cllr Judith Guthrie	LA Governor	С	С	✓			
Mr Alan Guthrie	Co-opted	С	С	✓			
Mrs Lynne Davidson	Staff	✓	\checkmark	✓			
Mr Lee Harris	Foundation	С	\checkmark	✓			
Mrs Linda Hollywood	Foundation	✓	\checkmark	✓			
Mrs Christine Marsland	Foundation	✓	С	✓			
Mrs Lindsey Savage	Foundation	✓	\checkmark	✓			
Mrs Katie Nuttall	Foundation	✓					
Mrs Victoria McDonnell	Co-opted			✓			

Apols C = Apologies consented (to absence)

Apols NC = Apologies no consent

DNA C = Did Not Attend consented

DNA NC = Did not attend no consent

Shaded areas = period before a Governor started or after they left