

ST PHILIP WESTBROOK C of E AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL

| HUMAN RESOURCES AND RESOURCES SUB COMMITTEE GOVERNOR MEETINGS 2018-2019 | | | | | | | |
|---|----------------|----------|--|--|--|--|--|
| Name | Responsibility | 05.10.18 | | | | | |
| Mrs Jacqui Wightman | Headteacher | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Cllr Judith Guthrie | Chair | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs June Dunning | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs Danielle Cudjoe | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mr Lee Harris | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs Lindsey Savage | | C | | | | | |

| ADMISSIONS SUB COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2018-2019 (Headteacher will attend any appeals) | | | | | | | | |
|---|----------------|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|
| Name | Responsibility | | | | | | | |
| Mrs Jacqui Wightman | Headteacher | | | | | | | |
| Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright | | | | | | | | |
| Mrs June Dunning | | | | | | | | |
| Mr Alan Guthrie | | | | | | | | |

| CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2018-2019 | | | | | | | |
|---|----------------|----------|--|--|--|--|--|
| Name | Responsibility | 05.12.18 | | | | | |
| Mrs Jacqui Wightman | Headteacher | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mr Alan Guthrie | | С | | | | | |
| Mr Ian Critchley | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs Linda Hollywood | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs Lynne Davidson | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Rev Sarah Peppiatt | Chair | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mr Neil Brocklehurst | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs Christine Marsland | | С | | | | | |

| HEADTEACHER PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT REVIEW PANEL MEETINGS 2018-2019 | | | | | | | |
|--|----------------|----------|--|--|--|--|--|
| Name | Responsibility | 07.11.18 | | | | | |
| Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright | Chair | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs June Dunning | | ✓ | | | | | |
| Mrs Danielle Cudjoe | | ✓ | | | | | |

Apols C = Apologies consented (to absence), Apols NC = Apologies no consent, DNA C = Did Not Attend consented, DNA NC = Did not attend no consent