

ST PHILIP WESTBROOK C of E AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL

Name	Type of Governor	11.10.2018	13.12.18	24.01.19	21.03.19	23.05.19	25.07.19
Mrs Jacqui Wightman	Headteacher	✓					
Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright	Foundation	✓					
Mrs June Dunning	Foundation	✓					
Rev Sarah Peppiatt	Ex Officio	✓					
Mr Ian Critchley	Foundation	C					
Mrs Danielle Cudjoe	Parent	✓					
Mr Neil Brocklehurst	Parent	✓					
Cllr Judith Guthrie	LA Governor	C					
Mr Alan Guthrie	Co-opted	C					
Mrs Lynne Davidson	Staff	✓					
Mr Lee Harris	Foundation	C					
Mrs Linda Hollywood	Foundation	✓					
Mrs Christine Marsland	Foundation	✓					
Mrs Lindsey Savage	Foundation	✓					
Mrs Katie Nuttall	Foundation	✓					
Vacancy	Foundation						

Apols C = Apologies consented (to absence)

Apols NC = Apologies no consent

DNA C = Did Not Attend consented

DNA NC = Did not attend no consent

Shaded areas = period before a Governor started or after they left