

## ST PHILIP WESTBROOK C of E AIDED PRIMARY SCHOOL

Name	Responsibility	14.09.17	04.10.17	17.01.18		
Mrs Jacqui Wightman	Headteacher	✓	✓	✓		
Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright	Chair	C	C	✓		
Cllr Judith Guthrie		✓	C	C		
Mrs June Dunning		✓	✓	✓		
Mrs Michelle Angel-Webb		✓	C			
Mrs Danielle Cudjoe		C	✓	✓		
Mr Lee Harris		✓	✓	✓		

ADMISSIONS SUB COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2017-2018 (Headteacher will attend any appeals)								
Name	Responsibility	17.01.18						
Mrs Jacqui Wightman	Headteacher	✓						
Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright		$\checkmark$						
Mrs June Dunning		$\checkmark$						
Mr Alan Guthrie		$\checkmark$						

Name	Responsibility	14.11.17	06.02.18		
Mrs Jacqui Wightman	Headteacher	✓	✓		
Mr Alan Guthrie	Chair	√	✓		
Mr Neal Woods		С			
Mr Ian Critchley		С	✓		
Mrs Linda Hollywood		√	✓		
Mrs Lynne Davidson		С	✓		
Rev Sarah Peppiatt		√	✓		
Neil Brocklehurst		✓	✓		

HEADTEACHER PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT REVIEW PANEL MEETINGS 2017-2018							
Name	Responsibility	21.11.17					
Mrs Kate Strickland-Wright	Chair	✓					
Mrs June Dunning		C					
Mrs Danielle Cudjoe		$\checkmark$					

Apols C = Apologies consented (to absence), Apols NC = Apologies no consent, DNA C = Did Not Attend consented, DNA NC = Did not attend no consent